Who won the WWE matches?

Who won the WWE matches?

Roman Reigns will now be acknowledged as the undisputed champion of WWE. Reigns unified his Universal title and Brock Lesnar’s WWE championship with a pinfall victory in the main event of the two-night WrestleMania 38 on Sunday night in Dallas. Reigns hasn’t lost a match since December 2019.

Who won at Day 1?

In the main event, Brock Lesnar defeated Seth “Freakin” Rollins, Kevin Owens, Bobby Lashley, and defending champion Big E in a fatal five-way match to win Raw’s WWE Championship by pinning Big E….

WWE Day 1
Brand(s) Raw SmackDown
Date January 1, 2022
City Atlanta, Georgia
Venue State Farm Arena

Who is better than Roman Reigns?

Brock Lesnar He has won King of the Ring, Money in the Bank, Elimination Chamber and two Royal Rumbles. The Beast Incarnate has had one of the most dominant two-month runs in WWE history to start 2022, and he will main-event WrestleMania with Roman Reigns for the third time in their careers together.

Who is the new WWE Champion 2022?

WWE WrestleMania 38 2022 Highlights: Roman Reigns def. Brock Lesnar in shock ending, wins Undisputed Universal Championship.

Who is raw champion?


Championship Current champion(s) Location
WWE Championship Roman Reigns Arlington, Texas
Raw Women’s Championship Bianca Belair Arlington, Texas
United States Championship Theory Buffalo, New York
Raw Tag Team Championship The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) Grand Rapids, Michigan

Which is the highest title in WWE?

Reigns is recognized as the Undisputed WWE Universal Champion as he concurrently holds both the WWE Championship and Universal Championship. Named in honor of WWE’s fans, referred to as the WWE Universe, the championship was established on July 25, 2016, to be the top title of the Raw brand.

Who is longest WWE Champion?

Famer Bruno Sammartino
The longest WWE championship reign belongs to Hall of Famer Bruno Sammartino, who held the the title from May 17, 1963 until Jan. 18, 1971 for a grand total of 2,803 days.