Who is a Gemini in Fairy Tail?

Who is a Gemini in Fairy Tail?

Gemini (ジェミニ Jemini), “The Twins” (双子宮 Sōshikyū), or Gemi and Mini are Celestial Spirits that are one of the 12 Golden Zodiac Keys. Their key is currently owned by Lucy Heartfilia….About.

My Rating
What I Like Everything
Dislike Noyhing

Is Gemini a fairy?

There are 12 fairies (3 go in one group) and they are Ann the Aquarius Fairy, London the Libra Fairy, Garnet the Gemini Fairy, Amaiyah the Sagittairus Fairy, Lace the Leo Fairy, Adalynn the Aries Fairy, Val the Virgo Fairy, Talia the Taurus Fairy, Aaliyah the Capricorn Fairy, Heather the Cancer Fairy, Sachiko the …

Which celestial spirit is the strongest?

It goes pretty much without saying that outside of the Celestial Spirit King, Leo is the strongest of the Celestial Spirit summons. He spent three years in the realm of the humans without returning to the Celestial Spirit realm, something that should have been impossible.

What episode does Lucy use Gemini?

Spirit is the 58th episode of the Fairy Tail anime. Lucy Heartfilia and her companions encounter the Celestial Spirit, Gemini, and its owner Angel. With the rest of them incapacitated, Lucy fights the Celestial Spirit Mage in a battle of Celestial Spirits.

What are Geminis powers?

Your Superpower: Persuasion The ability to control, manipulate or command others through mental, physical or magical means. At best, Gemini, you’re a Superhero who utilizes persuasive power to dissuade violence. This persuasion can convince the most villainous opponents to surrender with ease.

What Zodiac is Lucy Heartfilia?

8 Leo: Lucy Heartfilia.

Is Alice in Wonderland a Gemini?

02/13​Aquarius – Alice from ‘Alice in Wonderland’ Aquarians love to spend time in thought, and often have a high interest in humanitarian efforts. Similarly, Alice is a free-spirited, curious girl, who spends a lot of time in her own little world.

What key is Lucy Heartfilia?

So far, Lucy has obtained 10 Gold Keys and 5 Silver Keys, a considerable amount of Keys for a single Celestial Spirit Mage. Lucy’s ability to summon her Spirits is limited by how much Magic Power she has to sustain them; the more Spirits she summons and the more powerful they are, the more Magic Power she exhausts.

Does Lucy ever get all 12 zodiac keys?

Lucy possesses 10 of the 12 golden keys, each of them based upon a zodiac. Although mighty, each zodiac comes with their own special personality quirks that we cannot help but love. Write for us!

Does Lucy ever get Aries?

During the S-Class Trial, Lucy summons Aries to protect her and Cana from Bickslow’s attacks. Aries then uses her Wool Magic to immobilize Bickslow and his dolls, allowing Lucy to finish him with her Lucy Kick. In a last attempt to defeat Kain Hikaru, Lucy summons Aries.

What is a Geminis evil power?

Gemini’s Superpower: Shapeshifting You have a talent for becoming someone that your enemies can trust. By morphing into another person (or being), you can easily manipulate your enemies, and when they least expect it, surprise them with a lethal attack.